CBA
Events
Spring 2014 Full Semester:
  • Tuesday, January 21: Instruction Begins
  • Sunday, May 11: Term Ends

Graduate Term 8B:

  • Monday, March 17: Instruction Begins
  • Sunday, May 11: Term Ends

Upcoming Events:

Dean Dr. Deborah F. Crown will be speaking for PMI- Honolulu Chapter

  • Wednesday April 16, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • The Plaza Club
  • Topic will be "Effective Projects-The Link Between Strategy and Execution"

HPU Intercultural Day 30th Anniversary: ‘A World without Borders’ on Wednesday, April 23

  • Calling all students, staff, faculty, colleges and departments: Join in the 30th anniversary Intercultural Day activities on Wednesday, April 23!
  • With students from nearly 100 countries, it is an opportunity to celebrate the university’s diversity by showcasing a culture or country through a booth display and/or live performance
  • Presenting groups will be reimbursed up to $100 for supplies and materials. Click here if you are interested in participating. Contact:studentlife@hpu.edu    

Upcoming Holidays:

  • Friday, April 18 - Good Friday
CBA
In The News
Professor of Management Susan Fox-Wolfgramm, Ph.D., recently had her article published in Volume 13(1) of the Journal of Higher Education Theory and Practice. It is titled "Breaking from the Mass Mentality:  Towards Strategically Enhancing Business Students' Ethics and Etiquette for Success in the Future Global Environment."
HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Budgets & Pricing

For more information regarding tuition, click here.

HPU Values

Graduate Programs

Search the College of Business Administration Faculty Directory by last name using the links available below.

For Adjunct Faculty, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  A
Agrusa

Agrusa, Jerome F. Ph.D.

Professor of Travel Industry Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510A (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9341

Email: jagrusa@hpu.edu

Alarcon

Alarcon-Catt, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7049

Email: malarcon@hpu.edu
  B   Back to TOP
Bauman

Bauman, Antonina

Instructor in Marketing

Curriculum Area Liaison

Military Campus Program

Email: abauman@hpu.edu
   Back to TOP
Cho

Cho, Justin Gukhyun Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0837

Email: gcho@hpu.edu

CCG

Crozier-Garcia, Cheryl Ph.D, SPHR, GPHR

Professor of Human Resource Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 502-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: (808) 544-1174

Email: ccrozier@hpu.edu
  Back to TOP
  Back to TOP
Fang

Fang, Xin Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office:1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0801

Email: xfang@hpu.edu
Flood

Flood, Daniel Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Management

Military Campus Program  

Phone:  (808)544-0206

Email:  dflood@hpu.edu
FoxWolfgramm

Fox-Wolfgramm, Susan Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-9 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9349

Email: swolfgramm@hpu.edu

  G   Back to TOP
Gibson

Gibson, Lindsey Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-12 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0227

Email: lgibson@hpu.edu
Glover

Glover, Gerald Ph.D.

Affiliate Professor of Organizational Change

Email: gglover@hpu.edu

Message: (808) 544-1175
    Back to TOP
Ha

Ha, Joseph Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, 504-6 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0826

Email: jha@hpu.edu

He

He, Howard (Hua) Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Military Campus Program

Phone: (808) 544-0206

Email: hhe@hpu.edu
Huang

Huang, Hui Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0853

Email: hhuang@hpu.edu

  Back to TOP
  K Back to TOP
Kam

Kam, Thomas M.B.A., C.P.A. (not in public practice)

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-1 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9348

Email: tkam@hpu.edu

Karbens

Karbens, John Ed.D.

Associate Professor of
Accounting and Finance

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-11 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1156

Email: jkarbens@hpu.edu

Kelly

Kelly, Lauren Ph.D.

Professor of Accounting

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-3 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0871

E-mail: lkelly@hpu.edu

Kohler

Kohler, Thomas Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0851

Email: tkohler@hpu.edu

Kulik

Kulik, Brian Ph.D.
 
Associate Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0845

Email: bkulik@hpu.edu

  L   Back to TOP
Lam

Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Travel Industry Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510A (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1450

Email: wlam@hpu.edu

Laney

Laney, Leroy Ph.D.

Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-5, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0849

Email: llaney@hpu.edu

 Li

Li, Bing Sheng Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Military Campus Program

Phone: (808) 544-0206

Email: bli@hpu.edu

Linnes

Linnes, Cathrine Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7064

E-mail: clinnes@hpu.edu

    Back to TOP
    Back to TOP
Ortiz

Ortiz, Mandy Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Boromisa Project Based Initiative, Director

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0858
Message: (808) 591-1092

Email: mortiz@hpu.edu

Ozturk

Ozturk, U. Aytun Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Science

Email: uozturk@hpu.edu

  P   Back to TOP
Paez

Paez, Noelia Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0818

Email: npaez@hpu.edu

Palafox

Palafox, Edgar A. M.B.A.

Instructor of Human Resource Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-5 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1414

Email: epalafox@hpu.edu

  R   Back to TOP
Rossi

Rossi, Kenneth Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-11 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1412

Email: krossi@hpu.edu

Rowland

Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Financial Economics and Information Systems;

Associate Professor of
Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1468

Email: lrowland@hpu.edu

    Back to TOP
Schoolland

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S. Entrepreneurship Center, Director

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1177

Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu

Smith

Smith, Penny Pence Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Communications

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-5, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 566-2423

Email: psmith@hpu.edu

Sodeman

Sodeman, William A. Ph.D.

Chair, Department of
Management and Marketing

Associate Professor of Management and Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-1, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 566-2423

Email: wsodeman@hpu.edu

Souza

Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.

Affiliate Instructor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-5 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1467

Email: esouza@hpu.edu

  T   Back to TOP
  V   Back to TOP
    Back to TOP
Ward

Ward, Richard Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Organizational Change

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-12 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0236

Email: rward@hpu.edu

Wee

Wee, Warren Ph.D., C.P.A., CGMA

CBA Associate Dean;

Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-8 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9325

Email: wwee@hpu.edu

  Y   Back to TOP

    Back to TOP

Zeng

Zeng, Bei Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-6 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-0847

E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu

Zhu

Zhu, Feifei Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-9 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-0846

E-mail: fzhu@hpu.edu

 Updated 2014-2-18

AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg