CBA
Events

Fall 2014:

  • Sunday, December 14: Term Ends

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday, October 22: CFA Institute Future of Finance Seminar, 5-7PM in UB 209 (1164 Bishop)
  • Monday, October 27: Science Pub-Hawai‘i rescheduled due to Monday due to pending storms. "China’s Rise: Impacts on Hawaii & USA," please see the Facebook listing.

  • Monday, Oct. 27: Sustainability in Higher Education Lecture Series. Join the fourth presentation of the series titled “Sustainability in the Curriculum: Perspectives from HPU Faculty,” with CBA faculty member Hui Huang, Assistant Professor of Economics. 12:30 p.m.-1:55 p.m., MP 320 (1188 Fort Street). Flyer with more information here.

  • Wednesday, October 29 & Thursday, October 30: College of Business Open House, 4-6PM in FH 504 (1132 Bishop)

Holidays:

  • Tuesday, November 11: Veteran's Day

CBA
In The News
Professor of Management Susan Fox-Wolfgramm, Ph.D., recently had her article published in Volume 13(1) of the Journal of Higher Education Theory and Practice. It is titled "Breaking from the Mass Mentality:  Towards Strategically Enhancing Business Students' Ethics and Etiquette for Success in the Future Global Environment."
HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Budgets & Pricing

For more information regarding tuition, click here.

HPU Values

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

Search the College of Business Administration Faculty Directory by last name using the links available below.

For Adjunct Faculty, please click here.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  A
Agrusa

Agrusa, Jerome F. Ph.D.

Professor of Travel Industry Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510A (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9341

Email: jagrusa@hpu.edu

Alarcon

Alarcon-Catt, Michelle J.D., M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7049

Email: malarcon@hpu.edu
  B   Back to TOP
Bauman

Bauman, Antonina M.B.A., M.Ed

Instructor in Marketing

Curriculum Area Liaison

Military Campus Program
Email: abauman@hpu.edu
   Back to TOP
CCG

Crozier-Garcia, Cheryl Ph.D, SPHR, GPHR

Professor of Human Resource Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 502-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: (808) 544-1174

Email: ccrozier@hpu.edu
  Back to TOP
Fang

Fang, Xin Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office:1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0801

Email: xfang@hpu.edu
Flood

Flood, Daniel Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing and Management

Military Campus Program  

Phone:  (808)544-0206

Email:  dflood@hpu.edu
FoxWolfgramm

Fox-Wolfgramm, Susan Ph.D.

Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-9 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9349

Email: swolfgramm@hpu.edu

  G   Back to TOP
Gibson

Gibson, Lindsey Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Organizational Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-12 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0227

Email: lgibson@hpu.edu
Glover

Glover, Gerald Ph.D.

Affiliate Professor of Organizational Change

Email: gglover@hpu.edu

Message: (808) 544-1175
    Back to TOP
Ha

Ha, Joseph Ph.D.

Professor of Marketing

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, 504-6 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0826

Email: jha@hpu.edu

He

He, Howard (Hua) Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Military Campus Program

Phone: (808) 544-0206

Email: hhe@hpu.edu
Huang

Huang, Hui Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0853

Email: hhuang@hpu.edu

  K Back to TOP
Karbens

Karbens, John Ed.D.

Associate Professor of
Accounting and Finance

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-11 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1156

Email: jkarbens@hpu.edu

Kohler

Kohler, Thomas Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-3 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0851

Email: tkohler@hpu.edu

Kulik

Kulik, Brian Ph.D.
 
Associate Professor of Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0845

Email: bkulik@hpu.edu

  L   Back to TOP
Lam

Lam, Wendy S. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Travel Industry Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510A (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1450

Email: wlam@hpu.edu

Laney

Laney, Leroy Ph.D.

Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-5, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0849

Email: llaney@hpu.edu

Linnes

Linnes, Cathrine Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 687-7064

E-mail: clinnes@hpu.edu

  P   Back to TOP
Paez

Paez, Noelia Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-4 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0818

Email: npaez@hpu.edu

Palafox

Palafox, Edgar A. M.B.A.

Instructor of Human Resource Management

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 502-7 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1414

Email: epalafox@hpu.edu

  R   Back to TOP
Rossi

Rossi, Kenneth Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-11 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1412

Email: krossi@hpu.edu

Rowland

Rowland, Lawrence Ed.D.

Chair, Department of Financial Economics and Information Systems;

Associate Professor of
Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1468

Email: lrowland@hpu.edu

    Back to TOP
Schoolland

Schoolland, Ken M.S.F.S.

Associate Professor of Economics

Entrepreneurship Center, Director

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 510B-2 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1177

Email: kschoolland@hpu.edu

Smith

Smith, Penny Pence Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: psmith@hpu.edu

Message: (808) 544-1175

Souza

Souza, Edward R. M.S.I.S.

Affiliate Instructor of Information Systems

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-5 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-1467

Email: esouza@hpu.edu

    Back to TOP
Ward

Ward, Richard Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Organizational Change

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-12 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-0236

Email: rward@hpu.edu

Wee

Wee, Warren Ph.D., C.P.A., CGMA

CBA Associate Dean;

Associate Professor of Accounting

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-8 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 544-9325

Email: wwee@hpu.edu

    Back to TOP

Zeng

Zeng, Bei Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Office: 1132 Bishop Street, Suite 504-6 (FH), Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 544-0847

E-mail: bzeng@hpu.edu

 Updated 2014-9-23
AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg