CBA
Events

Academic Calendar

Observed Holidays (office closed):

Veterans' Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 24-Friday, November 25, 2016
CBA
In The News

The Honolulu Chapter of the Project Management Institute recognized Larry Rowland, Ed.D. PMP, with the 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award. In addition to co-founding the chapter in 1998, Larry has held six different board positions and is currently the College Relations Director. Other involvements have included holding LFA fundraising workshops, helping establish the first Professional Development Day, the first Chapter newsletter and website, speaking at PMI’s monthly lunch meetings and annual conferences, assisting with PMI PMP examination preparation courses, promoting student involvement in PMI, and reviving the Breakfast Roundtable. In receiving the award, Larry quipped, “I hope this doesn’t mean it’s over – I don’t think I’m done yet.”

HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

College of Business
Office Location: 900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403

. Warren Wee, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu,HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9325  
E-mail: wwee@hpu.edu
. Asoke Datta, Ed. D.
Assistant Dean
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0842  
E-mail: adatta@hpu.edu
.

Kenneth Schoolland
Entrepreneurship Director
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1177 
E-mail:kschoolland@hpu.edu

. Jeffrey Boromisa
Executive in Residence
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: jboromisa@hpu.edu
. Melvin Horikami
Executive in Residence
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: mhorikami@hpu.edu
. Liane Wong
Administrative Assistant
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: lwong@hpu.edu
Liz_Vang 

Elizabeth Vang
Assistant to AVP, Off-Campus Programs
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9322  
E-mail: evang@hpu.edu

 

College of Business Undergraduate/Graduate Programs
900 Fort Street Mall, Honolulu, HI 96813

 

Lei_Ana_Green Lei Ana Green
MBA Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Lower Level (Suite 10), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1402
Email: lgreen@hpu.edu
Jasmine

Jasmine Kauhane
Associate Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Lower Level (Suite 10), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-687-7071
Email: jkauhane@hpu.edu

Leslie Mitchell Leslie Mitchell
Graduate Coordinator
900 Fort Street Mall, Lower Level (Suite 10), Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-687-7070
Email: lmitchell@hpu.edu
Kelli Smith

Kelli Tranilla
Academic Advisor: BSBA
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-236-3599
Email: ktranilla@hpu.edu

. Shirley Zhuang
Academic Advisor: BSBA
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-543-8031
Email: szhuang@hpu.edu



Department of Financial Economics and Information Systems
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600 Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373 


. Lawrence Rowland, Ed.D., PMP
Department Chair
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1468  
E-mail: lrowland@hpu.edu
. Inita Mauga
Assistant to the Department Chair of FEIS
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373  
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu



Department of Management and Marketing

900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600 Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175


Daewoo Park Daewoo Park, Ph.D.
Department Chair
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1463
E-mail: dwpark@hpu.edu   
. Vanessa Dasmarinas
Assistant to the Department Chair of MM
900 Fort Street Mall, Suite 600, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175        
E-mail: vdasmarinas@hpu.edu
AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg