CBA
Events
Fall 2014:
  • Tuesday, September 2: Instruction Begins

  • Sunday, December 14: Term Ends

Holidays:

  • Monday, September 1: Labor Day

Events:

  • HPU Bed, Bath & Beyond - Pack and Hold Program

  • Monday, August 25:

    HPU students, staff and faculty are invited to the Aiea store on August 25 from 9 p.m.-10:30 p.m. for store coupons, samples and prize giveaways. New students can shop online or your local BB&B — then pick up your order on island! Residence Life and Campus Activities Board are sponsoring free student transportation. RSVP required. 

CBA
In The News

The Honolulu Chapter of the Project Management Institute recognized Larry Rowland, Ed.D. PMP, with the 2012 Lifetime Achievement Award. In addition to co-founding the chapter in 1998, Larry has held six different board positions and is currently the College Relations Director. Other involvements have included holding LFA fundraising workshops, helping establish the first Professional Development Day, the first Chapter newsletter and website, speaking at PMI’s monthly lunch meetings and annual conferences, assisting with PMI PMP examination preparation courses, promoting student involvement in PMI, and reviving the Breakfast Roundtable. In receiving the award, Larry quipped, “I hope this doesn’t mean it’s over – I don’t think I’m done yet.”

HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Budgets & Pricing

For more information regarding tuition, click here.

HPU Values

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

Contact Us

College of Business Administration
Office Location: 1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283
Fax: 808-566-2403 
 
.

Deborah Crown, Ph.D.
Dean
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-15,
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: dcrown@hpu.edu

. Warren Wee, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-8,
Honolulu,HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9325  
E-mail: wwee@hpu.edu
. Asoke Datta, Ed. D.
Assistant Dean
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0842  
E-mail: adatta@hpu.edu
.

Kenneth Schoolland
Entrepreneurship Director
1132 Bishop St., Suite 510B-2, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1177 
E-mail:kschoolland@hpu.edu

. Jeffrey Boromisa
Executive in Residence
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: jboromisa@hpu.edu
. Melvin Horikami
Executive in Residence
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: mhorikami@hpu.edu
. Liane Wong
Administrative Assistant
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504CR, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-0283  
E-mail: lwong@hpu.edu

 

Department of CBA Graduate Programs
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813

. Lei Ana Green
MBA Coordinator
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1402
Email: lgreen@hpu.edu
. Lesley R. Thorne
MBA Assistant Director
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813    
Phone: 808-544-0808
E-mail: lthorne@hpu.edu
. Shirley Zhuang
Academic Advisor: BSBA
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1402
Email: szhuang@hpu.edu


 

Department of Financial Economics and Information Systems
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373 

. Lawrence Rowland,Ph.D.
Department Chair
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-2, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1468  
E-mail: lrowland@hpu.edu
. Inita Mauga
Assistant to the Department Chair of FEIS
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-14, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-9373  
E-mail: imauga@hpu.edu



Department of Management and Marketing

1132 Bishop St., Suite 504, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175

Department Chair
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-1, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1463  

. Vanessa Dasmarinas
Assistant to the Department Chair of MM
1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-13, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-544-1175        
E-mail: vdasmarinas@hpu.edu





 

AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg