CBA
Events

Academic Calendar

Observed Holidays (office closed):

Veterans' Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving

  • Thursday, November 24-Friday, November 25, 2016
HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

Adjunct Faculty

HPU is proud to offer more than 500 full-time and part-time faculty members with outstanding academic and business credentials. A vast majority of HPU faculty members hold the highest degrees in their fields. Faculty range from top-level executives at Fortune 500 companies to state government leaders who enliven the learning experience with real-world knowledge.

Barua, Joy M.B.A., M.A. O.C.

Instructor of Management

Email: jbarua@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Brawley, Richard D

 

Email: rbrawley@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Briou, Redouane F

 

Email: rbriou@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Champagne, Jamie Renne

 

Email: jchampagne@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Chow, T. Ricky

 

Email: tchow@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Crooks, Sabrina C

 

Email: scrooks@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Field, Ryan

 

Email: rfield@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Flores, Thomas M

 

Email: tflores@hpu.edu  

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Hanneman, Steven Philip

 

Email: shanneman@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Huang, Hui

 

Email: hhuang@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Kalbery, Kolter

 

Email: kkalberg@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Ku, Henry H C

Instructor of Management

Email: hku@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Low, Curtis K H

 

Email: curtiskh@hotmail.com

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

McCoola, Dennis M.B.A.

Instructor of Management and Finance

Email: dmccoola@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Mcconville, Arlene

 

Email: amcconville@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Merc, Eduard

 

Email: eduard.merc@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Miller, Mark D

 

Email: mmiller@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Pierce, James C.

 

Email: jpierce@us.ibm.com

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Poast, John M.S.

Instructor of Management

Email: jpoast@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Provenza, John J.

 

Email: jprovenza@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

 Smith, Joseph G.

 

E-mail: jsmith@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Terada, Wayne H.

 

Email: wterada@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Thomas, Jerry A.

 

Email: jathomas@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Tischler, James

 

Email: jtischler@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Varga-Sinka, Stephen M.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: svargasinka@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Viehl, Philip M.A., M.B.A.

Instructor of Finance

Email: pviehl@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Ward, Richard T

 

Email: rward@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Waters, Gary Andrew

 

Email: gwaters@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Viehl, Philip C.

 

Email: philip_c_viehl@ml.com

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Young, Steven Don

 

Email: syoung@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Yuan, Benjamin Gason

 

Email: bgyuan@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

 Updated 2014-02-28

AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg