CBA
Events

Fall 2014:

  • Friday, November 7 - Sunday, November 30: 'Fiddler on the Roof'
  • Friday, November 21: 13th Annual Winter Concert: 'Glory'
  • Tuesday, November 25: HPU Alumni Pub Night
  • Sunday, December 14: Term Ends

Holidays:

  • Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28: Thanksgiving Break
HPU Ranked Among Top Universities
Feature on HPU's MSIS Program
Executives in Residence
Jeff and Students

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HPU Executives in Residence say the College of Business

“helps students how to think about doing business right,”

and “how to think holistically about success.” Read more...

Budgets & Pricing

For more information regarding tuition, click here.

HPU Values

Graduate Programs
Graduate Programs

**Graduate Assistantships**
Now Available for Incoming College of Business Graduate Students!

Click for more information on the merit-based scholarship

Adjunct Faculty

HPU is proud to offer more than 500 full-time and part-time faculty members with outstanding academic and business credentials. A vast majority of HPU faculty members hold the highest degrees in their fields. Faculty range from top-level executives at Fortune 500 companies to state government leaders who enliven the learning experience with real-world knowledge.

Barua, Joy M.B.A., M.A. O.C.

Instructor of Management

Email: jbarua@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Bergan, Nicholas

Instructor of Economics

Email: nbergan@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Carroll, Jonathan

Instructor of Travel Industry Management

Email: jcarroll@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

 Crumpton, Charles

Instructor of Management

Email: ccrumpton@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Day, David J.D.

Instructor of Management

Email: dday@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Deeds, Clifford M.B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: cdeeds@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Harrison, Bradford M.B.A.

Instructor of Business

Email: bharrison@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Khaleghi, Gholam Ph.D.

Instructor of Economics

Email: gkhaleghi@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Ku, Henry M.B.E., M.B.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: hku@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

McCoola, Dennis M.B.A.

Instructor of Management and Finance

Email: dmccoola@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Morrow, Malia B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: mmorrow@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Moylan, William M.B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: wmoylan@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Neal, George 

Instructor of Management

Email: gneal@hpu.edu 

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Newman, Kenneth

Instructor of Accounting

Email: knewman@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Pangilinan, Kristian M.B.A.

Instructor of Marketing

Email: kpangilinan@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Poast, John M.S.

Instructor of Management

Email: jpoast@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Pollock, David M.B.A.

Instructor of Accounting

E-mail: dpollock@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

 Saraniti, Brett

Instructor of Economics

E-mail: bsaraniti@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Schuetz, Larry Ph.D.

Instructor of Management

Email: lschuetz@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

 Seabolt, Duane

Instructor of Business

E-mail: dseabolt@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808)544-9373

Sigall, Robert

Instructor of Marketing

Email: rsigall@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Varga-Sinka, Stephen M.A.

Instructor of Management

Email: svargasinka@hpu.edu

Department of Management and Marketing

(808) 544-1175

Viehl, Philip M.A., M.B.A.

Instructor of Finance

Email: pviehl@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Walton, Brien

Instructor of Finance and Real Estate

Email: bwalton@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Wong, Jessica M.B.T., C.P.A.

Instructor of Accounting

Email: jwong@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

Yim, Kevin M.B.A., C.P.A. (not in public practice)

Instructor of Finance

Email: kyim@hpu.edu

Department of Financial, Economics, and Information Systems

(808) 544-9373

 Updated 2014-02-28

AskHPU.jpgsocial-net.jpg