Get Involved with CAB
Get Involved!

Take the lead, have your voice heard, and be an advocate for your fellow students. We welcome and encourage any member of the student body to join CAB and be part of the team.

So hop in and cruise with CAB!


Meet Your CAB
Executive Board

Jasmine Willis
Chairperson
jwillis6@my.hpu.edu

Avery Fukeda
Vice-Chairperson
afukeda@my.hpu.edu

Celeste Cravalho
Interim. Administration Director
ccravalh@my.hpu.edu

Mylynne Simon
Membership Director
msimon2@my.hpu.edu

Jacob Priojoles
Sharky's Programmer
jprijole@my.hpu.edu

Kayleigh Rogers
Films Programmer
krogers5@my.hpu.edu

Sami Lisowski
Social Events Programmer
slisowsk@my.hpu.edu

Faith Lopez
Cultural Events Programmer
flopez3@my.hpu.edu

Dyon Buitenkamp
Concerts Programmer
dbuitenk@my.hpu.edu

*VACANT*
Special Events Programmer
cab@my.hpu.edu

CAB Advisor

Gleanne Dimson
Coordinator, Student Activities
gdimson@hpu.edu

Connect with CAB

CAB Meeting Minutes & Reports
CAB Events
CAB Constitution
CAB Email
Facebook
Instagram

CAB Comment Box

Student Activity Fee and SAF Allocation Committee

Sharky’s Squad
Sharkys Squad

Sharky’s Squad is a new component to CAB. Sharky Squad is a team of HPU students who attend and provide support to our sports team during their games. For more information, contact the CAB Sharky's Programmer.

CAB Slideshow
About CAB

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run organization that strives to enhance the Hawaii Pacific University student experience through quality entertainment, creative programming, and community involvement.



CAB News

CAB Summer Meetings
Help CAB enrich the student experience at HPU through events and programs on campus! CAB holds their summer meetings every Wednesday from 1-2pm in the CAB/SGA Office (Sharky's Cove, MP 139). 

Pa`ina on the Pier Summer Meetings
Interested in helping CAB plan HPU's Welcome Back Concert? Join them at their Pa`ina Committee Meetings over the summer every Wednesday from 11am-12pm in the CAB/SGA Office (Sharky's Cove, MP 139).

CAB Calendar