Get Involved with CAB
Get Involved!

Take the lead, have your voice heard, and be an advocate for your fellow students. We welcome and encourage any member of the student body to join CAB and be part of the team.

So hop in and cruise with CAB!


Meet Your CAB
Executive Board

Mylynne Simon
Chairperson
msimon2@my.hpu.edu

Justin Brown
Vice-Chairperson
jbrown25@my.hpu.edu

Avery Fukeda
Administration Director
afukeda@my.hpu.edu



Thalia Hedrick
Membership Director
thedrick@my.hpu.edu

Makayla Rickett
Sharky's Programmer
mrickett@my.hpu.eduu

Thao Nguyen
Films Programmer
tnguye38@my.hpu.edu

Anabel Von Jackowski
Social Events Programmer
avonjack@my.hpu.edu

Norma Joy Agbisit
Cultural Events Programmer
nagbisit@my.hpu.edu

Jasmine Willis
Special Events Programmer
jwillis26@my.hpu.edu

Roy Agmata
Concerts Programmer
ragmata@my.hpu.edu

CAB Advisors

Gleanne Dimson
gdimson@hpu.edu

Danielle Fodor
dfodor@hpu.edu

Connect with CAB

CAB Meeting Minutes
CAB Events
CAB Constitution
CAB Email
Facebook
Instagram

CAB Comment Box

Student Activity Fee and SAF Allocation Committee

Sharky’s Squad
Sharkys Squad

Sharky’s Squad is a new component to CAB. Sharky Squad is a team of HPU students who attend and provide support to our sports team during their games. For more information, contact the CAB Sharky's Programmer.

CAB Slideshow
About CAB

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run organization that strives to enhance the Hawaii Pacific University student experience through quality entertainment, creative programming, and community involvement.



CAB News

CAB Meetings
Help CAB enrich the student experience at HPU through events and programs on campus! CAB holds their general meetings every Monday in UB214 from 1-2pm. 

A Thanksgiving Feast
Campus Activities Board and Student Government Association is partnering to present this year's annual Thanksgiving Feast with a special non-denominational service by HPU's own Reverand Dale Burke! Reservations will be available on a first come, first serve basis for currently enrolled students and HPU staff/faculty/guests. This event is brought to you by the Student Activity Fee.
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Cafe Julia at the Richard's Street YWCA (1040 Richards St., Honolulu, HI 96813)
Cost: $5 per student and $15 per staff/faculty/guest (must present valid HPU ID at the door)
To reserve your space, click HPU Marketplace.

Pa`ina on the Lawn
CAB celebrated their 3rd annual Paina Welcome Back Concert at Hawaii Loa Campus on Friday, September 5th with Common Kings. Check out CAB's Facebook Page for pictures from the event.

 

CAB Calendar