Get Involved with CAB
Get Involved!

Take the lead, have your voice heard, and be an advocate for your fellow students. We welcome and encourage any member of the student body to join CAB and be part of the team. General Meetings are held on Mondays from 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm in MP246.

So hop in and cruise with CAB!


Meet Your CAB
Executive Board
Peter
Peter Pol Borcena
Chairperson
pborcena@my.hpu.edu
Julie
Julie Castillo
Co-Chairperson
jcasti10@my.hpu.edu
Vivi
Viviana Mendez
Administration Director
vmendez1@my.hpu.edu
Michael

Michael Colon-Yoshimoto
Downtown Campus Programmer
mcolonyo@my.hpu.edu

Diamond

Diamond Long-Moses
Membership Director
dlongmos@my.hpu.edu

Michaela Loya

Mylynne Simon
External Relations Director
msimon2@my.hpu.edu

Michaela Loya

Irene Wagner
Promotions Director
iwagner@my.hpu.edu

Michaela Loya

Haley Fillmen
Information Technology Director
hfillman@my.hpu.edu

Justin

Justin Brown
Hawaii Loa Programmer
jbrown25@my.hpu.edu

Michaela Loya

Makayla Rickett
Sharky's Programmer
mrickett@my.hpu.edu

CAB Advisors

Gleanne Dimson
gdimson@hpu.edu

Danielle Fodor
dfodor@hpu.edu

Connect with CAB

CAB Meeting Minutes
CAB Events
CAB Constitution
CAB Email
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube

CAB Comment Box

Student Activity Fee and SAF Allocation Committee

Sharky’s Squad
Sharkys Squad

Sharky’s Squad is a new component to CAB. Sharky Squad is a team of HPU students who attend and provide support to our sports team during their games. For more information, contact the CAB Sharky's Programmer.

CAB Slideshow
About CAB

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run organization that strives to enhance the Hawaii Pacific University student experience through quality entertainment, creative programming, and community involvement.



CAB News
Countdown to Finals 

Need a place to eat and study for those demanding finals? Stop by and check out the nightly activities brought to you by CAB, your Student Activity Fee, and selected University departments and colleges. Countdown Finals will be held weeknights from April 28-May 8, 2014.

HOOLAULEA 2014 - HPU'S END OF THE YEAR CELEBRATION!

Want to have some last minute fun and relaxation before finals week starts? Then join CAB for an end of the year Ho‘olaule‘a! It will be held at the Hawaii Loa Campus Front Lawn on Friday, May 2 from 2:00pm-6:00pm.  There will be free admission, free food, live music featuring Paula Fuga and Mike Love, a rock climbing wall, flipbooks, booths and much more! Please click here for participant waiver. For more information, email cab@my.hpu.edu. Funded by the Student Activity Fee.

Hoolaulea

CAB Calendar