Get Involved with CAB
Get Involved!

Take the lead, have your voice heard, and be an advocate for your fellow students. We welcome and encourage any member of the student body to join CAB and be part of the team.

So hop in and cruise with CAB!


Meet Your CAB
Executive Board

Jasmine Willis
Chairperson
jwillis6@my.hpu.edu

Avery Fukeda
Vice-Chairperson
afukeda@my.hpu.edu

Celeste Cravalho
Interim. Administration Director
ccravalh@my.hpu.edu

Mylynne Simon
Membership Director
msimon2@my.hpu.edu

Jacob Priojoles
Sharky's Programmer
jprijole@my.hpu.edu

Kayleigh Rogers
Films Programmer
krogers5@my.hpu.edu

Sami Lisowski
Social Events Programmer
slisowsk@my.hpu.edu

Faith Lopez
Cultural Events Programmer
flopez3@my.hpu.edu

Dyon Buitenkamp
Concerts Programmer
dbuitenk@my.hpu.edu

Gabriella Celedon
Interim Special Events Programmer
gceledon@my.hpu.edu

CAB Advisor

Gleanne Dimson
Coordinator, Student Activities
gdimson@hpu.edu

Connect with CAB

CAB Meeting Minutes & Reports
CAB Events
CAB Constitution
CAB Email
Facebook
Instagram

CAB Comment Box

Student Activity Fee and SAF Allocation Committee

Sharky’s Squad
Sharkys Squad

Sharky’s Squad is a new component to CAB. Sharky Squad is a team of HPU students who attend and provide support to our sports team during their games. For more information, contact the CAB Sharky's Programmer.

About CAB

cab logo

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run organization that strives to enhance the Hawaii Pacific University student experience through quality entertainment, creative programming, and community involvement.



CAB News

CAB General Meetings
Help CAB enrich the student experience at HPU through events and programs on campus! CAB holds their general meetings every Monday during the semester from 1-2pm in Multipurpose Room 1 at Aloha Tower Marketplace (Inside the Lounge, Suite 1100). 

Welcome Back Luau
cab welcome luau
September 5, 2015 from 1pm-9pm at Polynesian Cultural Center

An authentic island experience with hands-on activities, a canoe ride and pageant, village exhibits, a luau dinner and ‘HA-Breath of Life show! Visit www.Polynesia.com for more info.
Tickets are $20 for students and $30 for Staff and guests. Reserve your ticket at the HPU Marketplace.

Pa’ina at the Pier
FREE CONCERT
Saturday, September 19th 2015 from 7pm to 10pm at Aloha Tower Pier 9 Amphitheatre
Visit www.hpu.edu/paina for more information.

CAB Officer Applications
CAB is still looking for students to fill the Administration Director and Special Events Programmer Positions. Interested in making an impact in student activities on campus? Apply today. Applications are due Wednesday, September 9th.

CAB Calendar