Get Involved with CAB
Get Involved!

Take the lead, have your voice heard, and be an advocate for your fellow students. We welcome and encourage any member of the student body to join CAB and be part of the team.

So hop in and cruise with CAB!


Meet Your CAB
Executive Board

Mylynne Simon
Chairperson
msimon2@my.hpu.edu

Justin Brown
Vice-Chairperson
jbrown25@my.hpu.edu

Avery Fukeda
Administration Director
afukeda@my.hpu.edu



Thalia Hedrick
Membership Director
thedrick@my.hpu.edu

Makayla Rickett
Sharky's Programmer
mrickett@my.hpu.eduu

Thao Nguyen
Films Programmer
tnguye38@my.hpu.edu

Anabel Von Jackowski
Social Events Programmer
avonjack@my.hpu.edu

Norma Joy Agbisit
Cultural Events Programmer
nagbisit@my.hpu.edu

Jasmine Willis
Special Events Programmer
jwillis26@my.hpu.edu

Roy Agmata
Concerts Programmer
ragmata@my.hpu.edu

CAB Advisor

Gleanne Dimson
Coordinator, Student Activities
gdimson@hpu.edu

Connect with CAB

CAB Meeting Minutes & Reports
CAB Events
CAB Constitution
CAB Email
Facebook
Instagram

CAB Comment Box

Student Activity Fee and SAF Allocation Committee

Sharky’s Squad
Sharkys Squad

Sharky’s Squad is a new component to CAB. Sharky Squad is a team of HPU students who attend and provide support to our sports team during their games. For more information, contact the CAB Sharky's Programmer.

CAB Slideshow
About CAB

The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run organization that strives to enhance the Hawaii Pacific University student experience through quality entertainment, creative programming, and community involvement.



CAB News

CAB Meetings
Help CAB enrich the student experience at HPU through events and programs on campus! CAB holds their general meetings every Monday in UB214 from 1-2pm. 

Ho`olaule`a - End of Year Concert
concert featuring rebel souljahz
Friday, May 1, 2015
7:00 PM
Hawaii Loa Campus Front Lawn
Cost: Free for students / $20 guests of students
Reserve your ticket on the HPU Marketplace

CAB Calendar