Current-Calendars

Fall 2014 Session 1 (15 weeks)

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014

Registration Period Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Monday, September 8, 2014
Holiday (Labor Day) Monday, September 1, 2014
Instruction Begins Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Last Day to Drop Class w/100% Tuition Refund   Monday, September 8, 2014
Last Day to Register for Classes Monday, September 8, 2014
Last Day to Drop Classes w/50% Tuition Refund Monday, September 15, 2014
Last Day to Drop Classes Without "W" Grade Monday, September 29, 2014
Last Day to Drop Classes w/25% Tuition Refund Monday, September 29, 2014
Holiday (Veterans' Day) Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Last Day to Drop Classes W/ "W" Grade Monday, November 17, 2014
Holiday (Thanksgiving Weekend) Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Holiday (Thanksgiving - Staff) Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
Last Day of Class Sunday, December 7, 2014
Final Exam Period Monday, December 8, 2014 - Sunday, December 14, 2014
Term Ends Sunday, December 14, 2014
Fall Graduation Ceremony Wednesday, December 17, 2014 (tentative)