2012

Spring 2012

January 23, 2012 - May 13, 2012


Registration Period Friday, October 28, 2011 - Sunday, January 22, 2012
Instruction Begins Monday, January 23, 2012
Last Day to Register for Classes Thursday, February 2, 2012
Last Day to Drop Classes Without W Grade Friday, February 17, 2012
Holiday (Presidents' Day) Monday, February 20, 2012
Spring Break Monday, March 26, 2012 - Sunday, April 1, 2012
Holiday (Kuhio Day - Staff) Monday, March 26, 2012
Holiday (Spring Break - Staff) Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Last Day to Drop Classes Thursday, April 5, 2012
Holiday (Good Friday) Friday, April 6, 2012
Last Day of Class Sunday, May 6, 2012
Final Exam Period Monday, May 7, 2012 - Sunday, May 13, 2012
Term Ends Sunday, May 13, 2012
Spring Graduation Ceremony Thursday, May 17, 2012

Updated:  08/12/2011