2012

Fall 2012

September 4, 2012 - December 16, 2012


Registration Period Monday, April 9, 2012 - Friday, September 14, 2012
Holiday (Labor Day) Monday, September 3, 2012
Instruction Begins Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Last Day to Register for Classes Friday, September 14, 2012
Last Day to Drop Classes Without W Grade Friday, September 28, 2012
Last Day to Drop Classes Friday, November 9, 2012
Holiday (Veterans' Day - observed) Monday, November 12, 2012
Holiday (Thanksgiving Weekend) Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Sunday, November 25, 2012
Holiday (Thanksgiving - Staff) Thursday, November 22, 2012 - Friday, November 23, 2012
Last Day of Class Sunday, December 9, 2012
Final Exam Period Monday, December 10, 2012 - Sunday, December 16, 2012
Term Ends Sunday, December 16, 2012
Fall Graduation Ceremony Tuesday, December 18, 2012