About HPU

University Leadership

President Bannister Geoffrey Bannister
President
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0203 / Fax 808 544-9323
president@hpu.edu

Executive Secretary to the President: Margot del Prado
(808) 544-0203
mdelprado@hpu.edu


Matthew Liao-Troth

Matthew Liao-Troth
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0211
mliaotroth@hpu.edu

Assistant to the Vice President: Tracy Tangonan
(808)544-9344
ttangonan@hpu.edu


 Bruce Edwards

Bruce Edwards
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 356-5256
bedwards@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant to the CFO: Darcy Query
(808) 543-8012
dquery@hpu.edu


Janet Kloenhamer

Janet Kloenhamer
Executive Vice President for Administration and General Counsel

1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0214
jkloenhamer@hpu.edu

Executive Assistant/Paralegal to Executive VP for Administration and General Counsel:
Sheryl Danilewicz

(808) 544-1185
sdanilewicz@hpu.edu


Sam Moku

Sam Moku
Vice President for University Relations

1132 Bishop St., Suite 307
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-1406
smoku@hpu.edu


Sara Sato

Sara Sato
Interim Vice President of Admission
1164 Bishop St., 11th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 687-7020
ssato@hpu.edu


Sharon Blanton

Sharon E. Blanton
Vice President and CIO

1164 Bishop St., Suite 900
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 543-8000
sblanton@hpu.edu

Assistant to the CIO: Derek Enoki
(808) 543-8024
denoki@hpu.edu


Mark Davis

Mark E. Delos Reyes Davis
Chief of Staff and Senior International Officer
1164 Bishop St., 8th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-2882
(808) 544-0803
mdavis@hpu.edu



Deborah Crown Deborah Crown
Dean, College of Business Administration

1132 Bishop St., Suite 504-15
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0283  
dcrown@hpu.edu

 David Lanoue

David Lanoue
Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
1166 Fort Street Mall, Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0228
dlanoue@hpu.edu


Bud Jenkins

Roland "Bud" Jenkins
Interim Dean,
College of Natural and Computational Sciences
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 206
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 687-7028
rjenkins@hpu.edu


Lynette Landry

Lynette Landry
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Hawaii Loa Campus
45-045 Kamehameha Highway, Ste. 226
Kaneohe, HI 96744-5297
(808) 236-5814
llandry@hpu.edu


Shaun Moss

Shaun Moss
Executive Director,
Oceanic Institute of Hawai‘i Pacific University
41-202 Kalaniana`ole Hwy.
Waimanalo, HI  96795-1820
(808) 259-3110
smoss@hpu.edu


Vince Baldemor

Vince Baldemor
Executive Director of Athletics

1060 Bishop St. #400
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-0209
vbaldemor@hpu.edu